Suppliers of the finest Porsche and Mercedes-Benz

01243 530630

Harbour Cars, 7-8 Donnington Park,
Birdham Road, Chichester, West Sussex, PO20 7DU

News

August Bank Holiday

August Bank Holiday

Our August Bank Holiday Hours are as follows:
 
Saturday 23rd August - Open 9-5pm
Sunday 24th August - Closed
Monday 25th August - Closed
Tuesday 26th August - Business as usual resumes
 
We wish you all a pleasant break and as usual you can contact us anytime over the weekend on 01243 530630.

Posted on the 21st August 2014

2014 Goodwood Festival Of Speed

2014 Goodwood Festival Of Speed

This years Festival Of speed kicks off tomorrow, Thursday 26th June through to Sunday 29th June.
The theme is 'Addicted to Winning - The Unbeatable Champions Of Motorsport', celebrating drivers, riders, teams and manufacturers who have swept all before them in their chosen sport.
At the time of writing tickets for some days are still available. So for more information and to purchase tickets please visit www.goodwood.co.uk
Harbour Cars are open our usual hours on the otherside of Chichester so if you are in the area do pop in.

Posted on the 25th June 2014

2013 Porsche Awards

2013 Porsche Awards

The team here at Harbour Cars are pleased to receive the Gold award for Independant Porsche Car Sales Garage in the 2013 Porsche Awards.
We would like to thank you again for your votes, encouragement & support and in helping us to win the title again. 

Posted on the 23rd May 2014

May Bank Holiday Opening Times

May Bank Holiday Opening Times

Our May Day Bank Holiday Hours are as follows;
Saturday 24th May We Are Open 0900 - 1700
Sunday 25th May We Are Closed
Monday 26th May We Are Closed 
Business resumes as usual Tuesday 27th May
 
You can call as at anytime over the break to make an appointment for when we return or discuss a car on 01243 530630.

Posted on the 19th May 2014

May Bank Holiday Hours

May Bank Holiday Hours

Our May Day Bank Holiday Hours are as follows;
 
Saturday 3rd May We are Open 9-5pm
Sunday 4th May We are Closed
Monday 5th May We are Closed
Business resumes as usual Tuesday 6th May
 
You can call as at anytime over the break to make an appointment or discuss a car on 01243 530630.

Posted on the 02nd May 2014